Related Resources

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.

Fusce tincidunt, arcu vel semper mollis.

Read More.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.

Fusce tincidunt, arcu vel semper mollis.

Read More.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.

Fusce tincidunt, arcu vel semper mollis.

Read More.

Answers to many frequently asked questions about certification, recertification, and PTCB can be found on our FAQs page. More answers can be found in PTCB's Candidate Guidebook.

Contact Us

By Mail

Pharmacy Technician Certification Board
2215 Constitution Avenue NW, Suite 101
Washington, DC 20037

For Payments Only

Payments by mail must be sent to our payments-only address, below:
PTCB
P.O. Box 75430
Baltimore, MD 21275

By Email

contact@ptcb.org

By Phone

(800) 363-8012
 

Monday through Friday: 9 AM to 9 PM EST (6 AM to 6 PM PST)
Saturday: 11:30 AM to 4 PM EST (8:30 AM to 1 PM PST)

By Fax

(202) 888-1699